Tags

Happy Saturday! I hope everyone has some fun plans for the weekend! We went and picked pumpkins last night. Can you believe it is time to do that again?! I cannot believe it is October, but at least fall weather is AMAZING.

Sometimes we read something and it really hits home. That is how it was when I scrolled past this quote on Instagram the other day:

unnamed

To me, this is a reminder that we need to not just live our lives, but enjoy our lives. Sometimes it can be hard to live in the present when things aren’t going exactly how we would like them to be, but for me, if I change the way I think and start focusing on the positive side of the situation, It gives me the strength I need to get through hard things.

Here are a few more quotes I found that go along with this thought:

unnamed (3) unnamed (4)

I hope these helped start your day off on the right foot!

-Jaeme

