Tags

Hey Guys I hope your week is going great for you all. Life for me has been super busy and I feel like I’m constantly moving and having to do something. Oh the life of a mom of a very busy toddler and a 4 month old puppy. The two of them tag team mischief against me all day long. And today was one of those days so please do not judge my no makeup, looking sweaty from my morning workout pictures. I wanted to show you guys this workout so I decided not to be self conscious and bare my natural look. (AH not so Pretty) So Sorry. But enough about my craziness, lets get to the workout.

Perform 20 repetitions of each exercise before you move onto the next.

1. Frog Jump with a Push-Up

DSC_0334

DSC_0335

DSC_0336    DSC_0337

DSC_0338

 

2. Around the World with Squat

 

DSC_0339DSC_0340DSC_0341DSC_0342DSC_0343

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

3. Switch Lunge with Weighted Twist (Alternate Right and Left Leg)

 

DSC_0344DSC_0345

 

4. Elevated Push-Up with Alternating Knee Tuck

 

DSC_0346DSC_0348DSC_0350

 

 

 

 

 

 

5. Oblique V Abs (perform 20 repetitions on Right side and then perform 20 more on left)

 

DSC_0353DSC_0354

 

 

 

 

 

At the end of this workout you will have done 120 repetitions but if you want to do another round repeat the whole thing again.

I hope you like the workout and let me know if you have any questions. Please remember to always use good form when doing this an any workout.

– Shauna

