Tags

Hey!!

Who loves peanut butter?! Okay, the better question…who doesn’t love peanut butter?! If you know me, you know that I am definitely a peanut butter lover…I have eaten it by the spoonful once or twice in my life haha

Last year, my sister-in-law introduced me to this awesome peanut butter fruit dip recipe. It is light, creamy, and probably the easiest thing I’ve ever made…seriously. It has three ingredients (all of which are very healthy for you), and all you do is mix them together. Can’t get easier than that, right?! Okay enough talking, here is the recipe:)

photo 1-11

Ingredients:

  • 1 6 ounce container of vanilla greek yogurt
  • 1 TBSP creamy peanut butter
  • 1/2 TBSP honey

photo 2-10

Mix all ingredients together. Serve with apples, bananas and any other fruit that you would like.

Have a wonderful day! And Happy 4th of July Eve!!

-McKell

