Tags

Hello Hello everyone. I don’t know about you guys but I am excited for the 4th of July! I love getting together with family and having a BBQ and just playing outside in the sun. This year my family and I our going to our cabin up in Bear Lake, Utah and spending the long weekend there. I literally can not wait to get there and have a break from life. haha. While I’m up there we are having a party/BBQ on the beach and I love to make fun food to help celebrate. So I searched on Pinterest and found some fun ideas that I want to try and decided to share them all with you guys as well.

4th of July Toast #berrylove This is a cute idea for a quick patriotic breakfast that anybody would love to eat. From Money Saving Mom

 

Stawberry Salsa 1lb strawberry 2 golden delicious apples 8 oz raspberries 2 T white sugar 1T brown sugar 3 T strawberry preserves  Mix and chill 1 hour ... I am thinking this would be great with cinnamon sugar chips I love Fruit salsas and I love this one even more because it looks so festive for the 4th. You could make your own cinnamon tortilla chips and this would taste amazing. From Sole For the Soul

 

4th Of July Food! Breakfast! Healthy Snacks For Kids! Healthy Salsa! More free recipes http://www.clarissapritchett.com I love all these different displays and arrangements of fresh fruit to help you show your USA pride. They are all so cute I can’t wait to try them.

 

Great 4th of July food and drink recipes - Cre8tive Designs  These Yummy side salad ideas are perfect for any BBQ. They are easy to make and easy to share with a crowd. From Cre8tive Designs Inc.

 

Fresh Tomato, Mozzarella & Basil Flag for the 4th!  This is a great way to serve the basic Tomato Mozzarella Cheese side dish. From blogs.babble.com

 

Lovely 4th of July food & drink Ideas :) I love this idea of a watermelon looking cake served as a dessert instead of a regular cake. It is also such a beautiful looking dessert that I would LOVE to eat this baby.

 

I hope you guys have a wonderful 4th of July and enjoy celebrating living in the beautiful free country. Let me know if you tried any of these ideas and how they worked out for you.

-Shauna

