Tags

, ,


Pic link

On Sundays I usually don’t workout and take a rest day, but sometimes I like to do a yoga workout during my weekends to help change things up. I am trying to get better at yoga and incorporate it into my life. Yoga has many wonderful health benefits that make it such a great form of exercise. Some of them are…

  • Relieving stress and balancing out our minds
  • Increased flexibility
  • Increased muscle strength and tone
  • Maintenance of a balanced metabolism
  • Weight reduction
  • Protection from injury

I am no expert on the topic of yoga so therefore we are having a certified yoga instructor and expert on the subject do a guest post soon. But in the mean time here is a fabulous video from Method 5 Fitness that you can follow along and do at home.

To find more great workout videos like this go to M5 Fitness to learn more. You wont be sorry! :) Let me know what you thought about this yoga workout and if you practice yoga at home now.?

-Shauna

